top of page
Writer's pictureBrooke

The Best secret for energy & health

Updated: Apr 22, 2021



Sharing with you today what I have found to help me the most with my energy and health. I'm going to be honest, over the past three years I have tried everything. As most of you have experienced, when you are diagnosed with something aggressive and/or rare, you try everything. You start to have an open mind about anything that has even the slightest possibility of helping you gain any of your quality of life back. There are things I have tried that I never saw myself trying and I'm not going to lie, I have tried some pretty unusual things. lol. But when your quality of life goes out the door, you find yourself ready and willing to try anything to gain some relief.


Thus, when I heard about this mushroom blend I was ready to try it. However, I will say I was very skeptical. Once you've tried as many natural remedies as I have, then you start to become extremely jaded. I bought this product thinking it was another waste of money and wouldn't help. I really didn't have much hope, but just thought I would mark another thing off the list. lol.


To my surprise, I saw a huge change as soon as I started taking this supplement. The taste was absolutely awful at first, but once my body experienced the benefits then I started to crave the taste. I use this as my coffee replacement and it gives me more energy and healthy benefits than coffee in the morning. This blend gives you energy and helps to keep your energy level higher throughout the day! Basically, it's a miracle in a cup (Click here to see product details). I have missed coffee so much and this has become an incredible replacement. It doesn't upset and activate my Crohn's, like coffee does, and it leaves me feeling better and having more energy to face the day. I don't know what I would do without it. On bad days, I can take a second round later in the day. I would recommend consulting your holistic doctor to see how many times a day you could take this mushroom blend. Usually once is enough for me and the blend lasts me a month.


So why does it work? This blend of ten mushrooms helps your white blood cells to reproduce more and become stronger. This in turn helps give you energy and helps your body heal. This is a great blend with anti-cancer and cancer fighting properties as well. This blend seems to really help with different autoimmune disorders, chronic disorders, and cancers. Some of the mushrooms like the Reishi mushrooms help dampen damaging immune responses, which is really beneficial for people with autoimmune disorders like me. I like to use Reishi mushrooms to make a hot cocoa blend for dessert in the evenings (post coming soon).


I hope you will see the benefits I do with these mushrooms and that they provide you some relief and energy! It's amazing to have more energy in the day. It seems like I haven't had any energy since I was diagnosed three years ago. Just getting through the day and getting accomplished what has to be done is so grueling. Now, I take this blend every day and finally have some energy. For all you out there who know all too well about extreme fatigue, you all know what a miracle it is to have some energy. I hope you find some too!


May you be well :)

~Brooke

"Nature itself is the best Physician." -Hippocrates









2 comments

2 Comments


Anna Atchison
Jun 18, 2020

I would never have known to try this product out as an energy booster, had you not shared it!! I really like the fact that you become used to the taste due to its benefits. That's how you know it's a great product!! Thank you for sharing!!

Like

Brooke
Brooke
Jun 02, 2020

Let me know if you try this product or have any questions! Thank you :)

Like
bottom of page